Board of Directors

Geoffrey Wolcott

PAST PRESIDENT

Geoffrey Wolcott
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
Email: geoffrey.wolcott@fourseasonssir.com

mckee

PRESIDENT

McKee MacDonald
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: mckee@stowere.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Hickey
Little River Realty LLC
Email: mike@LRRVermont.com

jamieson

TREASURER

David Jamieson
Pall Spera Company Realtors
Email: David.Jamieson@pallspera.com

dody

SECRETARY

Dody Day
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: dday@dodyday.com

beattie

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Jeff Beattie
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: Jeff@jeffbeattie.com

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Susan Martin
Susan Martin & Co. Realators
Email: susan@susanmartinrealtors.com

andrew

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Andrew Gillespie
Pall Spera Company Realtors
Email: Andrew.Gillespie@pallspera.com

MEMBER DIRECTOR

Denise Trombley
Century 21 Jack Associates
Email: trombleydenise@gmail.com

sara headshot

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Sara Waskuch
Email: info@lamoillerealtors.com

 

Save