Board of Directors

Geoffrey Wolcott

PRESIDENT

Geoffrey Wolcott
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
Email: geoffrey.wolcott@fourseasonssir.com

mckee

VICE PRESIDENT

McKee MacDonald
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: mckee@stowere.com

brydon

PAST PRESIDENT

Brydon Beasant
Pall Spera Realtors
Email: Brydon.beasant@pallspera.com

jamieson

TREASURER

David Jamieson
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International
Email: David.Jamieson@fourseasonssir.com

dody

SECRETARY

Dody Day
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: dday@dodyday.com

beattie

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Jeff Beattie
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate
Email: Jeff@jeffbeattie.com

sherry

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Sherry Wilson
Pall Spera Company Realtors
Email: Sherry.Wilson@pallspera.com

andrew

LOCAL DIRECTOR

Andrew Gillespie
Pall Spera Company Realtors
Email: Andrew.Gillespie@pallspera.com

susi

MEMBER DIRECTOR

Susi Benoit
Stowe Red Barn Realty
Email: susi@stoweredbarnrealty.com

sara headshot

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Sara Waskuch
Email: info@lamoillerealtors.com

 

Save